Exmouth

Leave a comment
Destinations in Devon, Devon

Exmouth? That’s not in Suffolk.

As you may have noticed there has been a name change from Landscapes of Suffolk to Ingrey Captures. Now I hope this is more clear now that I am sharing photography from Exmouth, Devon. I tend to travel down to Devon maybe once a year so I had a collection of landscape pictures I was dying to post. I felt with the original name I could only stick to my photography from Suffolk so this is why I changed it. Hopefully I can take more images when I go to France too.

Here are the towns I have visited in Devon that I will hopefully be sharing on Ingrey Captures:

  • Boscastle
  • Port Issac
  • Salcombe
  • Sidmouth
  • Topsham
  • Totness

I may possibly upload some images of Exeter Quay however, as of yet, I haven’t gone through them yet and decided whether they are good enough for sharing. There are also some local business in Exeter, Devon that I want to share with you as well.

For higher quality, go to Flickr: https://www.flickr.com/photos/114386023@N07/albums/72157658542582566

Posted by

We have a passion for digital media and I, Owen, am the man behind Ingrey Digital. We can tailor-make your digital content and media for a very reasonable price or help you on your way to the world of digital media. Come with us into the future….

Leave a Reply

